LITTLE CHAMPIONS SCHOOL

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SR. NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	<u>ADDRESS</u>	<u>DESIGNATION</u>	MOBILE NO.
1	Mrs. Anita Tripathi	Acholi Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand	Secretary/Principal	9917215098
2	Mr. Tarun Kumar Singh	Ward No3, Dineshpur	Manager	9756607805
3	Mr. Durvijay Singh	Sai Dhaym, Rudrapur U.K.	Member	8109039005
4	Mr. Birendra Samant	Near Nahar, Chakkimore	Parent Representative	9410113232
5	Mrs. Seema Rana	Nai Basti, Chakkimore	Parent Representative	7088840111
6	Mrs. Meena Samant	Near Nahar, Chakkimore	Teacher Representative	8077554854
7	Mrs. Anu Gulati	Near Red Rose Convent School, Gadarpur	Teacher Representative	8449188140
8	Mrs. Kanchan Kuniyal	Vill.: Bhajpuri, Chakkimore	Teacher Representative	9675133397
9	Mrs. Vidhya Vaidya	Sunderpur, Dineshpur	Parent/Teacher (Other School)	7454867703
10	Mrs. Meghna	Near Shiv Mandir, Rabagh	Parent/Teacher (Other School)	7252997644
11	Mr. Girish Hota	K.P.S, Kalinagar	Principal (Other School)	9756941930
12	Mr. Manoj Kandpal	Awas Vikas, Gadarpur	Principal (Other School)	7895661634